2023 point score champions

2023 annual awards

Champion of Champions - Not Awarded
High Achiever - Zack Grimshaw (Wingless Sprints)
Most Improved (Drivers) - Kallen Hall (Junior Sedans)
Most Improved (Riders) - Kurt Baxter (Solo's)
Rider of the Year - Connar Bridgeford (Solo's)
Junior Sportsperson of the Year - Zackery Czoloszynki (Junior Sedans)
Junior Encouragement Award - Jonas Thompson (Junior Sedans)
Most Amicable Driver voted by Volunteers - Chris Harrison (Sprintcars)
Best Transition - Deegan Sherwood (AMCA Nationals)
Rookie of the Year - Bradley Niven (Solo's)
Club Person of the Year - Corrina Thompson (Volunteer Coordinator)
Volunteer of the Year - Scott Murrell (Fire Marshal)